Timeout.

Due to a dealine for a writing manuscript that I have yet to finish, I will be away from this blog for about a week and a half.  God Bless.

Bro. Jeff.

2 comments on “Timeout.

  1. kathy senterfitt says:

    WOW…I can not believe you don’t have any comments in this highly debatable topic!

    I have always believed pre trib. But, recently a post triber have brought up some very good points to make me question my belief. One of the questions I had asked was “who will be left to live in the mill?” they told me the sinners that didn’t take the mark of the beast. I found that hard to beleive that there would be any left. But, the other points he brought out made sense. So, I have been fervently praying for God to show me which view is right pre, mid or post trib. Since all three has scriptures to support them.

    Thank you for bringing to my attention the 2 Thes 1:7-10 scriptures. Now, I can go back and questioned the post tribber his thoughts on it.

    May God bless you in your ministry!!

    In Christ , kathy

    • benny balerio says:

      Revelation 21;8
      Luke 12;36
      1 thessalonians 1;10

      The above scriptures should adequately refute anything the post tribbers has to say.

      If not ,..I ‘ll gladly debate him.
      I this person is interested,…let me know

Leave a Reply

