Time Off for Writing.

 This blog site is not a “super-site” by any stretch of the imagination.  However there are a hand full of regular readers, some I do know, some I don’t know. 

My normal goal is to post at least one article a week.  Between preaching, and pastoring, I am not as prolific at keeping up with articles as some people are.  For the next little while, I am going to turn my attention to finish a writing assignment that I have from the Bogard Press.  I do have a deadline that is fast approaching, and so for a little while, (couple of weeks maybe) that will have my attention.

I would thank you for praying for me.

 

Leave a Reply

