Allllmost . . . .

Just for those who do check here from time to time, I am still working on my writing assignment for Bogard Press.  My deadline is over, “the harvest is past, the summer is ended” and I am still not finished.  Soon and very soon, we are going to finish this thing, hallelujah, hallelujah, we are going to finish this thing!         

 (I do consider it a privilge and am always thankful for the opportunity to write, it is a blessing in my life.)

3 comments on “Allllmost . . . .

  1. Roger Copeland says:

    Step it up Bro! Ha. I understand those deadlines. I have a big one coming up in Oct. I’m just hoping I get somewhat close. Ha!

  2. What do you think I’m waiting on? I’m waiting on you to finish yours so I can use it to finish mine!

    chained to that computer yet?

  3. Joe L Looney III says:

    I do check in.

Leave a Reply

